100% Online - All systems operational

ClickUp Servers




Operational

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Degraded performanceDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

ClickUp Servers


Locations

North America West, North America East, South America, Europe West, Europe Central, Southern Asia, Northern Asia, Australia




December 8, 2022 3:55PM PST
December 8, 2022 11:55PM UTC
[Resolved] The fix we deployed to resolve our service degradation in our web and desktop applications has been successful and all services are working as expected. We are conducting an internal review to identify the root cause. Thank you so much for your continued patience.

December 8, 2022 1:37PM PST
December 8, 2022 9:37PM UTC
[Monitoring] [UPDATE] The cause of our service degradation in our web and desktop applications has been resolved and our monitoring shows the resolution is working as expected. However, users in India and South America may still experience some delays while our solution takes effect. We will have more updates soon on the remaining regions. Thank you for your patience.

December 8, 2022 11:05AM PST
December 8, 2022 7:05PM UTC
[Monitoring] At this time, mitigation steps have gone into place. We will continue to monitor the results of these steps to ensure the platform is fully functional. This process may take an extended amount of time. We will keep you updated as soon as we have news to share.

December 8, 2022 10:05AM PST
December 8, 2022 6:05PM UTC
[Identified] [UPDATE] The fix implemented is still underway. We’re continuing to see improvements and are monitoring the impact of the fix and system stabilizing. An update will be provided at 11:05 am PST / 7:05 pm GMT

December 8, 2022 9:09AM PST
December 8, 2022 5:09PM UTC
[Identified] We have identified the cause of slowed performance in our web and desktop applications which may have caused delays across multiple features today. We have implemented a fix and are monitoring its progress at this time. Thank you for your patience.

December 8, 2022 8:05AM PST
December 8, 2022 4:05PM UTC
[Investigating] [UPDATE] We’re still investigating slowed performance in our web and desktop applications. This may affect multiple features across the platform. We are working on a resolution as quickly as possible. Thanks for your patience. Our next update will be at 9:05 am PST / 5:05 pm GMT

December 8, 2022 7:05AM PST
December 8, 2022 3:05PM UTC
[Investigating] We’re investigating reports of reduced performance in our web and desktop applications. This may include delays in notifications, web hooks, collaboration and our Dashboards. We have all hands on deck and we’ll have an update by 8:05 am PST/ 4:05 pm GMT